Professor Arthur Aughey, Ulster University
Professor The Lord Bew
Sir Graham Brady MP
The Lord Carlile of Berriew QC
The Rt Hon The Lord Forsyth of Drumlean
The Lord Dobbs
Kate Hoey MP
The Rt Hon The Baroness Scotland of Asthal QC
The Rt Hon John Denham
Danny Kinahan
The Baroness Wheatcroft
The Rt Hon the Lord Dodds OBE


Professor John Bell QC, University of Cambridge
The Lord Carlile of Berriew CBE QC
Jan Cheek
Sir John Gieve KCB
The Lord Hennessy of Nympsfield
Professor Gerald Holtham
Sir Bernard Jenkin MP
The Rt Hon. the Lord Mackay of Clashfern KT
Professor Richard Rawlings, University College London
Sir David Omand GCB
Professor Thomas Glyn Watkin, Cardiff University
The Baroness Wheatcroft
Sir Richard Mottram GCB
The Rt Hon Peter Riddell CB